My friend Kori has been working on a series of fruit ketchups called Chups. Last month I ordered three of them to check them out and was really impressed with the packaging that they came in. It all seemed well thought out.

Simple outer packaging, but the sticker let's me know what is inside
Simple outer packaging, but the sticker let’s me know what is inside

A card tells me how to get in touch.  Saying the instagram filter the proprietor likes adds a nice human touch
A card tells me how to get in touch. Saying the instagram filter the proprietor likes adds a nice human touch
Cherry, Mango and Peach Chups.  All delicious.
Cherry, Mango and Peach Chups. All delicious.

I’ve since given all three a try and I’m really impressed. The cherry makes a great tator tot dipping sauce. The peach worked great on a pulled pork sandwich and the mango complimented veggie panini exquisitely. I can’t wait to try them other places. You should Order Chups for yourself and see how well fruits can compliment your food.